Issue - meetings


Meeting: 15/12/2021 - Council (Item 60)



Apologies for absence were received from Councillors Ron Cooper, Darren Daniels, Gareth Dowling, Sue Gregson, Gaynar Owen, Jenny Wilkie, Nicola Pryce-Roberts, Donna West, and Adam Yates.


The Mayor asked Members to remain seated throughout the meeting and keep masks on even when speaking.


The Mayor welcomed new Member, Councillor John Howard, to the Council following a By-election in November 2021.