Contact details

Licensing & Gambling Members Update

Councillor Paul Turpin

(Address not supplied)

01704 840592

Cllr.Turpin@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hirrell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07419922246

Download Councillor Denise Hirrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hirrell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hirrell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Eccles

43 Boundary Lane
Hesketh Bank
Preston

PR4 6AJ

07771642524

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Mary Fennell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695 689258

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Daniels

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Darren Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Daniels contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniels@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Juckes

68 Appley Lane North
Appley Bridge
West Lancashire
WN6 9AQ

07563611788

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

Clover Cottage
Sugar Stubbs Lane
Banks
West Lancashire
PR9 8DD

07795 200514

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Howard@westlancs.gov.uk