Mailing list

Executive Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Adrian Owens, 4 Cobbs Brow Lane, Newburgh, Wigan, , WN8 7ND, 01257 464813, ,
Councillor Neil Furey, 48 Willow Hey, New Church Farm, Skelmersdale, , WN8 8NJ, 01695 721228, ,
Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan, 1 Feltons, Skelmersdale, , , WN8 6RP, , 07951712882,
Councillor Sue Gregson, C/o West Lancs Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07450885530,
Councillor Terry Devine, c/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07724 508311,
Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, 01695623684, , Cllr.O'
Councillor Edward Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, West Lancashire, L40 5UG, 01704 894540, ,
Councillor Ian Rigby, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, , ,
Councillor Anne Sutton, 29 The Chimes, Tarleton, Lancashire, , PR4 6WD, , 07955994534,
Councillor David Westley, Rectory Cottage, Cross Lane, Halsall, Lancashire, L39 8RN, 01704 840681, ,
Councillor David Whittington, Bentley House, 22 Andertons Mill, Mawdsley, Nr. Ormskirk, L40 3TW, , 07786 806239,