Mailing list

Employment Appeals Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Noel Delaney, Flat 28, Bath Springs Court, Ormskirk, L39 2YG, , , 01695 574276, , Cllr.Delaney@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Terry Devine, c/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07724 508311, Cllr.Devine@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson, 114 Nursery Avenue, Ormskirk, , , L39 2DZ, , 07773322812, Cllr.Johnson@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor John Mee, 21 Church Road, Tarleton, Preston, , PR4 6UR, , , Cllr.Mee@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Monaghan, C/O WLBC 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, 01695371651, 07826656387, Cllr.Monaghan@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, 01695623684, , Cllr.O'Neill@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Joan Witter, 5 The Gravel, Mere Brow, , , PR4 6JX, 01772 930462, 07860 676487, Cllr.Witter@westlancs.gov.uk