Mailing list

Aughton Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Mrs I Roberts, Clerk for Aughton Parish Council, 6 Cole Crescent, Aughton, Ormskirk, , L39 5AJ, 01695 424113, ,
Parish Councillor Colin Greene, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Graham Jones
Parish Councillor William John Pendleton, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Geoffrey Roberts
Parish Councillor John Waugh, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Julia Woolgar
Parish Councillor Asheem Naraen, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Gerard Maher, (Address not supplied)