Mailing list

Burscough Town Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
The Interchange Building,, Station Approach,, Burscough,, L40 0RZ
Mrs J Maguire, Clerk to Burscough Town Council, Burscough Town Council , Interchange Building , Station Approach , Burscough , L40 0RZ, 01704 894914, ,
Sheila Gill, Deputy Clerk for Burscough Town Council and Responsible Financial Officer, Burscough Town Council, Interchange Building, Station Approach, Burscough, L40 0RZ, 01704894914, ,
Parish Councillor Brian Bailey
Parish Councillor Brian Kennedy
Parish Councillor Derick Moss, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Neil Pollington, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor John Crawford
Parish Councillor John Horsley, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Cynthia Dereli, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Michael Price, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councilllor Gary Sargeant, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Ezra Ouko, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Stephen Bradley, (Address not supplied)