Mailing list

Licensing & Gambling Members Update

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Paul Turpin, (Address not supplied) , 01704 840592, , Cllr.Turpin@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Hirrell, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07419922246, Cllr.Hirrell@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Eccles, 43 Boundary Lane, Hesketh Bank, Preston, , PR4 6AJ, , 07771642524, Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Mary Fennell, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, 01695 689258, , Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Daniels, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , , Cllr.Daniels@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Juckes, 68 Appley Lane North, Appley Bridge, West Lancashire, WN6 9AQ, , , , 07563611788, Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk