Mailing list

Constitution

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Judy Abbott, C/o Democratic Services, West Lancashire Borough Counci, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, L39 2DF, , 07578213029, Cllr.Abbott@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Burnside, (Address not supplied) , , 07834702240, Cllr.P.Burnside@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Eccles, 43 Boundary Lane, Hesketh Bank, Preston, , PR4 6AJ, , 07771642524, Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Mary Fennell, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , , Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor John Fillis, (Address not supplied) , 01695 573360, 07811388153, Cllr.J.Fillis@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Fowler, 6 Kew House Drive, Scarisbrick, Lancs, , PR8 5HH, 01704538661, 07985263163, Cllr.A.Fowler@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Ingman, 119 Cottage Lane, Ormskirk, , , L39 3NF, , 07890590691, Cllr.Ingman@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Juckes, 68 Appley Lane North, Appley Bridge, West Lancashire, WN6 9AQ, , , , 07563611788, Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor John Mee, 21 Church Road, Tarleton, Preston, , PR4 6UR, 01772 346940
Councillor Adrian Owens, 4 Cobbs Brow Lane, Newburgh, Wigan, , WN8 7ND, 01257 464813, , adrian@adrianowens.com