Mailing list

Electoral Review Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Moran, 1 Bramhall Road, Skelmersdale, West Lancashire, , WN8 8RW, 01695 550256, 07825 754811, Cllr.moran@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Dowling, C/o West Lancs Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, 07595 953099, , Cllr.Dowling@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Yates, c/o West Lancashire Borough Council Offices, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, , L39 2DF, 07813 166931, , Cllr.yates@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson, 114 Nursery Avenue, Ormskirk, , , L39 2DZ, , 07773322812, Cllr.Johnson@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor David Westley, Rectory Cottage, Cross Lane, Halsall, Lancashire, L39 8RN, 01704 840681, , Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor David Whittington, Bentley House, 22 Andertons Mill, Mawdsley, Nr. Ormskirk, L40 3TW, , 07786 806239, Cllr.Whittington@westlancs.gov.uk