Contact details

Member Development Commission

Councillor Sarah E Lawton (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lawton@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Melissa S Parlour (Vice-Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Parlour@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Mary Fennell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Fillis

(Address not supplied)

01695 573360
07811388153

Cllr.J.Fillis@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry A Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

01695421073

Cllr.Lloyd@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall

455 Southport Road
Scarisbrick
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L40 9RF

Download Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Marshall@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk