Contact details

Licensing & Gambling Sub-Committee

Councillor Neil Furey (Chairman)

48 Willow Hey
New Church Farm
Skelmersdale
WN8 8NJ

01695 721228

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Furey@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Mee (Vice-Chair)

21 Church Road
Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6UR

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mee@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Aldridge

44 Alderley
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 9LY

01695 733298

Download Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Aldridge@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Eccles

43 Boundary Lane
Hesketh Bank
Preston

PR4 6AJ

07771642524

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Gresty

6 Greaves Close
Banks


PR9 8FN

07595361257

Download Councillor Linda Gresty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Gresty contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.L.Gresty@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson

114 Nursery Avenue
Ormskirk


L39 2DZ

07773322812

Download Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Johnson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Molloy

4 Chestnut Grange
Ormskirk


L39 4YG

07453321479

Download Councillor Rob Molloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Molloy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Molloy@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Monaghan

C/O WLBC 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695371651
07826656387

Download Councillor Janice Monaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Monaghan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Monaghan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gaynar Owen

Flat 3, Alma Court
Up Holland
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 0NT

07908800550

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk