Contact details

Employment Appeals Sub-Committee

Councillor Noel Delaney (Vice-Chair)

Flat 28
Bath Springs Court
Ormskirk
L39 2YG

01695 574276

Download Councillor Noel Delaney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noel Delaney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Delaney@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Devine (Chair)

c/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 2DF

07724 508311

Download Councillor Terry Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Devine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Devine@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson

114 Nursery Avenue
Ormskirk


L39 2DZ

07773322812

Download Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Johnson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Mee

21 Church Road
Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6UR

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mee@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Monaghan

C/O WLBC 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695371651
07826656387

Download Councillor Janice Monaghan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Monaghan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Monaghan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695623684

Download Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.O'Neill@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Joan Witter

5 The Gravel
Mere Brow


PR4 6JX

01772 930462
07860 676487

Download Councillor Mrs Joan Witter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Joan Witter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Witter@westlancs.gov.uk