Contact details

Skelmersdale Town Centre Regeneration Plan Cabinet Working Group

Councillor Ian Moran (Chairman)

1 Bramhall Road
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 8RW

01695 550256
07825 754811

Download Councillor Ian Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Moran contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.moran@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Gagen (Vice-Chair)

13 Newbury Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 6QJ

01695 728177
07788 265730

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gagen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Gregson

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07450885530

Download Councillor Sue Gregson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Gregson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gregson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Juckes

68 Appley Lane North
Appley Bridge
West Lancashire
WN6 9AQ

07563611788

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Owens

4 Cobbs Brow Lane
Newburgh
Wigan
WN8 7ND

01257 464813

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owens@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Wilkie

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07825 754823

Download Councillor Jenny Wilkie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Wilkie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.JWilkie@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk