Contact details

Skelmersdale Town Centre Regeneration Plan Cabinet Working Group

Councillor Yvonne Gagen (Chairperson)

13 Newbury Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 6QJ

01695 728177
07788 265730

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gagen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Cummins (Vice-Chairperson)

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

07720315322

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cummins@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Furey

48 Willow Hey
New Church Farm
Skelmersdale
WN8 8NJ

01695 721228

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Furey@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts

C/o Council offices
West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
L39 2DF

07807991675

Download Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pryce-Roberts@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MWestley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Whittington

Bentley House
22 Andertons Mill
Mawdsley
Nr. Ormskirk
L40 3TW

07786 806239

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whittington@westlancs.gov.uk