Contact details

Political Governance Arrangements Working Group

Councillor David Whittington (Chairman)

Bentley House
22 Andertons Mill
Mawdsley
Nr. Ormskirk
L40 3TW

07786 806239

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whittington@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Coughlan (Vice-Chair)

1 Feltons
Skelmersdale
WN8 6RP

07951712882

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Mary Fennell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695 689258

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Antoni Finch

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07534144431

Download Councillor Julian Antoni Finch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Antoni Finch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Finch@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Juckes

68 Appley Lane North
Appley Bridge
West Lancashire
WN6 9AQ

07563611788

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Owens

4 Cobbs Brow Lane
Newburgh
Wigan
WN8 7ND

01257 464813

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owens@westlancs.gov.uk