Local - West Lancashire Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ashurst Yvonne Gagen Labour Party
Aughton & Downholland David Michael O`Toole The Conservative Party
Aughton Park Doreen Joan Stephenson The Conservative Party
Burscough East Susan Anne Evans Labour Party
Burscough West Cynthia Dereli Labour Party
Derby Ian Davis Our West Lancashire
Hesketh-with-Becconsall Christopher Iain Ashcroft The Conservative Party
Knowsley Michelle Aldridge Labour Party
Moorside Terry Devine Labour Party
Newburgh Eddie Pope The Conservative Party
North Meols Kath Lockie Labour Party
Parbold David Whittington The Conservative Party
Scarisbrick Jane Margaret Marshall The Conservative Party
Scott Noel Anthony Delaney Labour Party
Skelmersdale South Vickie Cummins Labour Party
Tanhouse Bob Pendleton Labour Party
Tarleton John Mee The Conservative Party
Up Holland Ian Michael Moran Labour Party