Mailing list

Landlord Services Committee (Cabinet Working Group)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jenny Wilkie, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07825 754823, Cllr.JWilkie@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Furey, 48 Willow Hey, New Church Farm, Skelmersdale, , WN8 8NJ, 01695 721228, , Cllr.Furey@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs May Blake, 38 Alder Lane, Parbold, WN8 7NN, , , , 01257 463636, , Cllr.Blake@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Antoni Finch, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, , 07534144431, Cllr.Finch@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Gregson, C/o West Lancs Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , 07450885530, cllr.gregson@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Doreen Stephenson, Turbury Farm, Heathey Lane, Shirdley Hill, Halsall Nr. Ormskirk Lancashire, L39 8SH, 01704 790585, , Cllr.Stephenson@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Turpin, (Address not supplied) , 01704 840592, , Cllr.Turpin@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor James Phillip Upjohn, 3 Westhaven Mews, Ashurst, Skelmersdale, , WN8 6DZ, 01695 371631, 07956597603, Cllr.Upjohn@westlancs.gov.uk
Tenant Representative Joan Killey
Tenant Representative Linda Mangan
Tenant Representative Robert Povey, (Address not supplied)