Your MPs

All areas in the borough fall under the West Lancashire constituency with the exception of Hesketh with Becconsall, North Meols, Rufford and Tarleton, which are part of the South Ribble constituency. Each constituency has one MP.

Follow the links below to find contact details for each MP:

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine (external link).