Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Yvonne Gagen, 13 Newbury Road, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, , WN8 6QJ, 01695 728177, 07788 265730,
Councillor David Westley, Rectory Cottage, Cross Lane, Halsall, Lancashire, L39 8RN, 01704 840681, ,
Councillor Patricia Burnside, (Address not supplied) , , 07834702240,
Councillor Vickie Cummins, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancs, , L39 2DF, , 07720315322,
Councillor Anne Mary Fennell, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, , ,
Councillor Neil Furey, 48 Willow Hey, New Church Farm, Skelmersdale, , WN8 8NJ, 01695 721228, ,
Councillor John Howard, Caravan at Clover Cottage, Sugar Stubbs Lane, Banks, West Lancashire, PR9 8DD, , 07795 200514,
Councillor Mrs Joan Witter, 5 The Gravel, Mere Brow, , , PR4 6JX, 01772 930462, 07860 676487,
Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster, C/o West Lancs Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancs, L39 2DH, , 07851037975,
Parish Councillor Andrew James Grant, (Address not supplied)
Mr. Stephen Garvey, (Address not supplied)
Michael William Fawcett, (Address not supplied)