Mailing list

Local Plan Cabinet Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gaynar Owen, Flat 3 Alma Court, Up Holland, Skelmersdale, West Lancashire, WN8 0NT, , 07908800550, Cllr.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Mary Fennell, C/o West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 2DF, 01695 689258, , Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Coughlan, 1 Feltons, Skelmersdale, , , WN8 6RP, , 07951712882, Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Fowler, 6 Kew House Drive, Scarisbrick, Lancs, , PR8 5HH, 01704538661, 07985263163, Cllr.A.Fowler@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, West Lancashire, L40 5UG, 01704 894540, , Cllr.Pope@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Rigby, C/o 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, , L39 2DF, , , Cllr.Rigby@westlancs.gov.uk
Councillor David Westley, Rectory Cottage, Cross Lane, Halsall, Lancashire, L39 8RN, 01704 840681, , Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk