Mailing list

Downholland Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
33 Rawlinson Grove,, Southport,, PR9 9NF
Dave Bond, Clerk to Downholland Parish Council, 3 Rawlinson Grove , Southport , , , PR9 9NF, 07837 787525, ,
Parish Councillor Mike Wainwright
Parish Councillor Eleanor Gawne, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Richard Arnold, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Stephen Burgess, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Dianne Cull
Parish Councillor Steven Thomas, (Address not supplied)