Mailing list

Hesketh-with-Becconsall Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Hesketh-with-Becconsall Parish Council,, Hesketh Bank Community Centre,, Station Road,, Hesketh Bank, PR4 6SR
Graham Crompton, Clerk at Hesketh-wth-Becconsall Parish Council, Hesketh Bank Community Centre , Station Road , Hesketh Bank , , PR4 6SR, 07834 573227, ,
Parish Councillor Stephen Kirby
Parish Councillor Paul Sergeant
Parish Councillor John Hunter
Parish Councilor Tim Barnacle, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Kate Maughan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mrs Joan Witter, 5 The Gravel, Mere Brow, , , PR4 6JX, 01772 930462, 07860 676487,
Councillor Ian Eccles, 43 Boundary Lane, Hesketh Bank, Preston, , PR4 6AJ, , 07771642524,