Mailing list

Lathom Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email

Mrs I O'Donnell, Clerk for Lathom Parish Council, 14 Eastleigh, Skelmersdale, West Lancashire, , WN8 6AX, 01695 732859, ,
Parish Councillor Anthony Ian Fairclough, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Tony Morris, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Edward Pope, Landhurst, Hall Lane, Lathom, West Lancashire, L40 5UG, 01704 894540, ,
Parish Councillor Helen Shaw
Parish Councillor Andrew James Webster, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Lesley Ruth Stopforth, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Andrew Becken, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Amanda Gorst