Contact details

Executive Overview & Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Adrian Owens (Chairman)

4 Cobbs Brow Lane
Newburgh
Wigan
WN8 7ND

01257 464813

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owens@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Furey (Vice-Chair)

48 Willow Hey
New Church Farm
Skelmersdale
WN8 8NJ

01695 721228

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Furey@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan

1 Feltons
Skelmersdale
WN8 6RP

07951712882

Download Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Devine

c/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 2DF

07724 508311

Download Councillor Terry Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Devine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Devine@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

01695623684

Download Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.O'Neill@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gaynar Owen

Flat 3, Alma Court
Up Holland
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 0NT

07908800550

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
West Lancashire
L40 5UG

01704 894540

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pope@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rigby

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rigby@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Sutton

29 The Chimes
Tarleton
Lancashire
PR4 6WD

07955994534

Download Councillor Anne Sutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Sutton contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sutton@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Whittington

Bentley House
22 Andertons Mill
Mawdsley
Nr. Ormskirk
L40 3TW

07786 806239

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whittington@westlancs.gov.uk