Contact details

Council

Councillor Judy Abbott

C/o Democratic Services
West Lancashire Borough Counci
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
L39 2DF

07578213029

Download Councillor Judy Abbott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Abbott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abbott@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Ingman

119 Cottage Lane
Ormskirk


L39 3NF

07890590691

Download Councillor Janet Ingman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Ingman contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ingman@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Owens

4 Cobbs Brow Lane
Newburgh
Wigan
WN8 7ND

01257 464813

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Owens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owens@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Mee

21 Church Road
Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6UR

01772 346940

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Maureen Nixon (Mayor)

28 Elswick
Tanhouse
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 6BU

01695 722543

Download Councillor Maureen Nixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen Nixon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Nixon@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Antoni Finch (Deputy Mayor)

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07534144431

Download Councillor Julian Antoni Finch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Antoni Finch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Finch@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Aldridge

44 Alderley
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 9LY

01695 733298

Download Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Aldridge contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Aldridge@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Anderson

15 Bath Wood Close
Ormskirk


L40 7AF

07908 640034

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.M.Anderson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bailey

73 Brandreth Drive
Parbold
Wigan
Lancashire
WN8 7HD

01257462867
07767 795451

Download Councillor Robert Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Bailey@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Blundell

80 Jacksmere Lane
Scarisbrick
Lancshire
L40 9RS

Download Councillor Alexander Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blundell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Burnside

(Address not supplied)

07834702240

Cllr.P.Burnside@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Coughlan

1 Feltons
Skelmersdale
WN8 6RP

07951712882

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Cummins

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

07720315322

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cummins@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Devine

c/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 2DF

07724 508311

Download Councillor Terence Devine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Devine contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Devine@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dowling

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07595 953099

Download Councillor Gareth Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dowling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dowling.WestLancs@gmail.com

Councillor Ian Eccles

43 Boundary Lane
Hesketh Bank
Preston

PR4 6AJ

07771642524

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Mary Fennell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Fillis

(Address not supplied)

01695 573360
07811388153

Cllr.J.Fillis@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fowler

6 Kew House Drive
Scarisbrick
Lancs

PR8 5HH

01704538661
07985263163

Download Councillor Andy Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Fowler@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas de Freitas

c/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 2DF

07490 541165

Download Councillor Thomas de Freitas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas de Freitas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.defreitas@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Furey

48 Willow Hey
New Church Farm
Skelmersdale
WN8 8NJ

01695 721228

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Furey contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Furey@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Gagen

13 Newbury Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 6QJ

01695 728177
07788 265730

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gagen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Gordon

5 Church Road
Rufford
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L40 1TA

01704 823073

Download Councillor John Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gordon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gordon@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Nikki Hennessy

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872

Download Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.N.Hennessy@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hennessy

(Address not supplied)

01695423872

Cllr.P.Hennessy@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul David Hesketh

(Address not supplied)

07518170902

Cllr.Hesketh@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Hogan

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

07714190664

Download Councillor Paul Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hogan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

Caravan at Clover Cottage
Sugar Stubbs Lane
Banks
West Lancashire
PR9 8DD

07795 200514

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Howard@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Juckes

68 Appley Lane North
Appley Bridge
West Lancashire
WN6 9AQ

07563611788

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah E Lawton

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Lawton@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry A Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

01695421073

Cllr.Lloyd@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall

455 Southport Road
Scarisbrick
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L40 9RF

Download Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Marshall@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Molloy

4 Chestnut Grange
Ormskirk


L39 4YG

07453321479

Download Councillor Rob Molloy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Molloy contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.R.Molloy@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gaynar Owen

Flat 3, Alma Court
Up Holland
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 0NT

07908800550

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Melissa S Parlour

(Address not supplied)

Cllr.Parlour@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Suresh Patel

(Address not supplied)

07830347838

Cllr.S.Patel@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
West Lancashire
L40 5UG

01704 894540

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pope@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rigby

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rigby@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts

C/o Council offices
West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
L39 2DF

07807991675

Download Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pryce-Roberts@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DH

07851037975

Download Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Webster@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Donna West

173 High Street
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 8AF

01695 729350

Download Councillor Donna West contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna West contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.West@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.MWestley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Whittington

Bentley House
22 Andertons Mill
Mawdsley
Nr. Ormskirk
L40 3TW

07786 806239

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Whittington contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Whittington@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Joan Witter

5 The Gravel
Mere Brow


PR4 6JX

01772 930462
07860 676487

Download Councillor Mrs Joan Witter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Joan Witter contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Witter@westlancs.gov.uk