Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ian Moran (Leader)

1 Bramhall Road
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 8RW

01695 550256
07825 754811

Download Councillor Ian Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Moran contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.moran@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Gagen (Deputy Leader)

13 Newbury Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 6QJ

01695 728177
07788 265730

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gagen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Cummins

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

07720315322

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cummins@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Dowling

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07595 953099

Download Councillor Gareth Dowling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Dowling contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Dowling@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Evans

20 Rees Park
Burscough
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L40 5SX

Download Councillor David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Evans contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.evans@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Jenny Wilkie

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07825 754823

Download Councillor Jenny Wilkie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Wilkie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.JWilkie@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Wilkie

c/o 124 Bearncroft
Digmoor
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 9HG

07834 656092

Download Councillor Kevin Wilkie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Wilkie contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Wilkie@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Yates

c/o West Lancashire Borough Council Offices
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
L39 2DF

07813 166931

Download Councillor Adam Yates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adam Yates contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.yates@westlancs.gov.uk