Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Yvonne Gagen (Chairperson)

13 Newbury Road
Skelmersdale
Lancashire
WN8 6QJ

01695 728177
07788 265730

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Gagen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Gagen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley (Vice-Chairperson)

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Anderson

15 Bath Wood Close
Ormskirk


L40 7AF

07908 640034

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.M.Anderson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Alexander Blundell

80 Jacksmere Lane
Scarisbrick
Lancshire
L40 9RS

Download Councillor Alexander Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexander Blundell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Blundell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Coughlan

1 Feltons
Skelmersdale
WN8 6RP

07951712882

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Coughlan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry A Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

01695421073

Cllr.Lloyd@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Mee

21 Church Road
Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6UR

01772 346940

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mee contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gaynar Owen

Flat 3, Alma Court
Up Holland
Skelmersdale
West Lancashire
WN8 0NT

07908800550

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gaynar Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DH

07851037975

Download Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Marjorie Webster contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Webster@westlancs.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Andrew James Grant

(Address not supplied)

Mr. Stephen Garvey

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Derick Moss

(Address not supplied)

Michael William Fawcett

(Address not supplied)