Contact details

Local Plan Cabinet Working Group

Councillor David Evans (Chair)

20 Rees Park
Burscough
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L40 5SX

Download Councillor David Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Evans contact details as a CSV file

cllr.d.evans@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Vickie Cummins (Vice-Chair)

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

07720315322

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vickie Cummins contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cummins@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan

1 Feltons
Skelmersdale
WN8 6RP

07951712882

Download Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Coughlan@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Gregson

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07450885530

Download Councillor Sue Gregson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Gregson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gregson@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Pope

Landhurst
Hall Lane
Lathom
West Lancashire
L40 5UG

01704 894540

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Pope contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Pope@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Rigby

C/o 52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Rigby contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rigby@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor David Westley

Rectory Cottage
Cross Lane
Halsall
Lancashire
L39 8RN

01704 840681

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Westley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Westley@westlancs.gov.uk