Contact details

Constitution

Councillor Patricia Burnside

(Address not supplied)

07834702240

Cllr.P.Burnside@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor George Edward Clandon

7 Priory Close
Burscough
West Lancashire

L40 7UY

01704 840592

Download Councillor George Edward Clandon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Edward Clandon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Clandon@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Daniels

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Darren Daniels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Daniels contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniels@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Eccles

43 Boundary Lane
Hesketh Bank
Preston

PR4 6AJ

07771642524

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Eccles contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Eccles@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Mary Fennell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Mary Fennell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fennell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor John Fillis

(Address not supplied)

01695 573360
07811388153

Cllr.J.Fillis@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fowler

6 Kew House Drive
Scarisbrick
Lancs

PR8 5HH

01704538661
07985263163

Download Councillor Andy Fowler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fowler contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.A.Fowler@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hirrell

C/o West Lancashire Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 2DF

07419922246

Download Councillor Denise Hirrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hirrell contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Hirrell@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Katie Juckes

68 Appley Lane North
Appley Bridge
West Lancashire
WN6 9AQ

07563611788

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katie Juckes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Juckes@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Damian Owen

C/o West Lancs Borough Council
52 Derby Street
Ormskirk
West Lancs
L39 2DF

01704 895434
07900 373572

Download Councillor Damian Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian Owen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.D.Owen@westlancs.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turpin

(Address not supplied)

01704 840592

Cllr.Turpin@westlancs.gov.uk