Local - West Lancashire Borough Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ashurst Jan Monaghan Labour Party
Aughton & Downholland David Alexander Westley The Conservative Party
Aughton Park Marilyn May Westley The Conservative Party
Bickerstaffe Ian Rigby Our West Lancashire
Birch Green Carl Barry Coughlan Labour Party
Derby Gordon Paul Johnson Our West Lancashire
Digmoor Julian Antoni Finch Labour Party
Knowsley Kate Mitchell Our West Lancashire
North Meols Tom Blane The Conservative Party
Parbold May Blake The Conservative Party
Scarisbrick Alexander Lawrence Blundell The Conservative Party
Scott Jane Thompson Our West Lancashire
Skelmersdale North Jennifer Forshaw Labour Party
Skelmersdale South Nicola Pryce Roberts Labour Party
Tanhouse Maureen Nixon Labour Party
Tarleton Anne Sutton The Conservative Party
Up Holland Paul Richard O`Neill Labour Party
Wrightington Pam Baybutt The Conservative Party