Borough Council Elections 2021 - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Ashurst James Phillip Upjohn Independent
Aughton & Downholland Paul Turpin The Conservative Party
Birch Green Sue Gregson Labour Party
Burscough East David Evans Labour and Co-operative Party
Burscough West George Edward Clandon Our West Lancashire
Derby Adrian Edward Owens Our West Lancashire
Digmoor Kevin Wilkie Labour Party
Halsall Denise Hirrell The Conservative Party
Hesketh-with-Becconsall Ward Ian Eccles The Conservative Party
Hesketh-with-Becconsall Ward Joan Witter The Conservative Party
Knowsley Adam Gerard Yates Labour Party
Moorside Terence Aldridge Labour Party
Rufford John Gordon The Conservative Party
Scott Anne Mary Fennell Labour Party
Skelmersdale North Neil S Furey Labour Party
Skelmersdale South Donna M E West Labour Party
Tarleton Darren Daniels The Conservative Party
Up Holland Gaynar Owen Labour Party
Wrightington Katie Juckes The Conservative Party