Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 21st November, 2023 7.00 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Cabinet/Committee Room, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk L39 2DF

Contact:    Jacky Denning

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Yvonne Gagen Leader Present
Councillor Gareth Dowling Deputy Leader Present
Councillor Adam Yates Deputy Leader Apologies
Councillor Carl Coughlan Committee Member Present
Councillor Vickie Cummins Committee Member Present
Councillor Anne Mary Fennell Committee Member Present
Councillor Neil Furey Committee Member Present
Councillor Rob Molloy Committee Member Present
Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts Committee Member Present, as expected, virtual
Jacqui Sinnott-Lacey Officer In attendance
Chris Twomey Officer In attendance
James Pierce Officer In attendance, virtual
Lisa Windle Officer Expected
Simon Kirby Officer Expected
Kathryn Sephton Officer In attendance, virtual
Alan Leicester Officer Expected
Paul Charlson Officer In attendance, virtual
Kay Lovelady Officer In attendance
Jacky Denning Officer In attendance
Stephen Benge Council Staff Expected
Claire Kelly Officer Expected
Helen Peek Officer Expected
Andrew Smith Officer Expected
Jemma Hunstone Officer Expected
Julie Stamper Officer Expected
Executive Assistant Officer Expected
Tom Dickinson Officer Expected
Jacqui Pendleton Council Staff Expected
Melanie Moorey Council Staff Expected
David Delaney Officer Expected
Adam Spicer Officer Expected
Thomas Lynan Officer Expected
Peter Quick Officer Expected
Lauren Stewart Officer Expected
Terry Bonner Council Staff Expected
Jennifer Lunn Officer Expected
Stephen Bissette Officer In attendance, virtual
Nicola Hamilton Officer In attendance, virtual
David Jones Officer In attendance, virtual
Tom McGowan Officer In attendance, virtual
Rebecca Spicer Officer In attendance, virtual
Councillor David Westley Leader of the Opposition In attendance, virtual