Your MEPs

Members of the European Parliament (MEP’s) are elected every five years on a regional basis. In May 2014, the people of the North West elected eight members to the European Parliament; three from the Labour Party, two Conservatives and three members of UKIP.

Below are the contact details of your MEPs. If you wish to raise an issue or seek help and advice on European matters, you may contact any of them.

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament (external link)