Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Terry Aldridge550
Councillor Iain Ashcroft14130
Councillor Mrs Pam Baybutt971
Councillor Mrs May Blake881
Councillor Tom Blane880
Councillor Alexander Blundell110
Councillor John Bullock520
Councillor John Cairns750
Councillor Claire Cooper10100
Councillor Ron Cooper960
Councillor Paul Cotterill13110
Councillor Carl Barry Coughlan220
Councillor Vickie Cummins990
Councillor Samuel Currie970
Councillor Ian Davis660
Councillor Noel Delaney660
Councillor Cynthia Dereli12110
Councillor Terry Devine12100
Councillor Gareth Dowling991
Councillor Carolyn Evans870
Councillor David Evans11111
Councillor Susan Anne Evans13130
Councillor Julian Antoni Finch220
Councillor Jenny Forshaw10100
Councillor Neil Furey860
Councillor Yvonne Gagen12100
Councillor John Gordon761
Councillor Nikki Hennessy870
Councillor Gail Hodson960
Councillor John Hodson870
Councillor Phill Hudson710
Councillor Gordon Paul Johnson110
Councillor James Kay600
Councillor Kath Lockie650
Councillor Charles Marshall640
Councillor Mrs Jane Marshall540
Councillor Frank McKenna520
Councillor John Mee10100
Councillor Maureen Mills12120
Councillor Kate Mitchell110
Councillor Janice Monaghan110
Councillor Ian Moran14131
Councillor Maureen Nixon660
Councillor David O'Toole1080
Councillor Gaynar Owen17160
Councillor Adrian Owens1081
Councillor Paul Richard O`Neill110
Councillor Edward Pope13110
Councillor Andrew Pritchard1190
Councillor Nicola Pryce-Roberts650
Councillor Ian Rigby110
Councillor Liz Savage650
Councillor Mrs Doreen Stephenson770
Councillor Anne Sutton110
Councillor Jane Thompson210
Councillor Donna West10100
Councillor David Westley19161
Councillor Mrs Marilyn Westley1090
Councillor David Whittington760
Councillor Kevin Wilkie770
Councillor Joan Witter12120
Councillor Kevin Wright15120
Councillor Chris Wynn630
Councillor Adam Yates18160